Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Department Management

School of Social Work

Katarina Jacobsson

Katarina Jacobsson

Head of Department

Email: katarina [dot] jacobsson [at] soch [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 46 222 12 91

Default user image.

Kristina Göransson

Director of Doctoral Studies | Deputy Head of Department

Email: kristina [dot] goransson [at] soch [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 46 222 93 95

Default user image.

Erika Werner

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Email: erika [dot] werner [at] soch [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 46 222 98 62

Leili Laanemets. Photo: Patrik Hekkala.

Leili Laanemets

Director of Second Cycle Studies

Email: leili [dot] laanemets [at] soch [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 46 222 93 78